Craft Shop

We stock a wide range

of good quality paper crafting materials including;

  • NEW –  Stunning ribbon sliders & buckles ideal for wedding stationery (see picture below)
  • Wide choice of ribbon
  • Extensive range of Tonic dies
  • Embossing folders
  • ‘SALE TABLE’ – including half price Tonic dies & half price ribbon (while stock lasts)
  • Fill-a-box  (popular paper & card option)
  • Ready mixed paint & painting materials (brushes, children’s paint brushes, brush holders, paint palettes, stampers, foam numbers/letters)
  • Full range of A4 Glitter card (perfect for wedding stationery and occasion cards)
  • A4 printed card & 12″ x 12″ printed scrapbooking paper
  • Card and envelope sets (in many different sizes & colours)
  • Glitter, embellishments, bling
  • Felt, feathers, buttons
  • Embossing tools, quilling tools, pokey tools
  • Many other craft products ideal for Wedding stationery, Playgroups, Nurseries & childminders

 

Shop & Office Opening Times

Monday – Friday

   8.00am – 4.30pm

Saturday

  10:00am – 1.00pm

Festive Opening Hours

Friday 22nd December 8.00am – 2.00pm

Saturday 23rd December CLOSED

Monday 25th December CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December CLOSED

Thursday 28th December CLOSED

Friday 29th December 10.00am – 1.00pm

Saturday 30th December CLOSED

Monday 1st January CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd January CLOSED

Wednesday 3rd January CLOSED

Thursday 4th January 10.00am – 1.00pm

Friday 5th January 10.00am – 1.00pm

Saturday 6th January CLOSED

Monday 8th January 8.00am – 4.30pm

 Please follow the link to our brand new Facebook page

 Click Here

052DSCF2887 (2)